login Forgotten password? Register

Midlands

On this page you will find information on the activities of the PMI Midland Regional Group.  This includes those living and/or working in Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Worcestershire.  Meetings normally take place in Birmingham.

Committee members

Chairman: Ben Clacker - Email: Ben.Clacker@bwllp.co.uk

Secretary: Bushra Chaudry - Email: bushra.chaudry@pinsentmasons.com

Treasurer: Mandie Bird - Email: Mandie.bird@bwllp.co.uk

Education Secretary: Richard Bryant - Email: richard.bryant@atkin.uk.com

Special Events Co-ordinator: Emma Bradbury - Email: Emma.Bradbury@Barnett-Waddingham.co.uk

Other Committee Members:

Zoe Brown: zoe.brown@uk.pwc.com

Amanda Ford: amanda.b.ford@aonhewitt.com

Fiona Goodman: FionaGoodman@eversheds-sutherland.com

Andy Greig: andy.greig@barnett-waddingham.co.uk

Kate Lloyd: KateL@gateleyuk.com

Tom Meyrick: TomMeyrick@eversheds-sutherland.com

Julian Russell: julian.russell@smiths.com

Mark Smith: Mark.Smith3@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Nick Stones: Nick.stones@pinsentmasons.com

Philip Sutton: Philip.Sutton@squiresanders.com

Paul Wild: paul.wild@gateleyplc.com

Louise Wintle: louise.wintle@clementkeys.co.uk

Presentation slides

  • 7 June 2017 - PMI Midlands Annual Half Day Conference (sponsored by Gateley Plc)
    For a copy of the slides click on the links below.

    Slides - Part 1
    Slides - Part 2

CPD

All Regional Group meetings and events qualify for CPD hours which you can use towards your PMI CPD requirement.  These would come under the 'Events/Seminars/Conferences' category and you can claim a maximum of 7 CPD hours for each based on your assessment of its value to you.