login Forgotten password? Register

Examination dates

Examination timetable - 2019

The closing date for entry to the March 2019 exams will be Monday 28 January 2019.

PLEASE NOTE ENTRIES, WHETHER EMAILED OR POSTED ARE NOT ACCEPTED WITHOUT PAYMENT BY THE CLOSING DATES LISTED.

March 2019

Monday 11 March

Retirement benefits without special circumstances - 1.30pm - 4.30pm

Tuesday 12 March

Retirements benefits with special circumstances - 9.30am - 12.30pm

Death benefits without special circumstances  - 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Wednesday 13 March

Death benefits with special circumstances - 9.30am - 12.30pm

Leavers’ benefits without special circumstances - 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Thursday 14 March

Leavers' benefits with special circumstances - 9.30am - 12.30pm

Transfers in and out - 1.30pm - 4.30pm

 

September 2019

The closing date for entry to the March 2019 exams will be Friday 30 August 2019.

PLEASE NOTE ENTRIES, WHETHER EMAILED OR POSTED ARE NOT ACCEPTED WITHOUT PAYMENT BY THE CLOSING DATES LISTED.

Monday 16 September

Retirement benefits without special circumstances - 1.30pm - 4.30pm

Tuesday 17 September

Retirements benefits with special circumstances - 9.30am - 12.30pm

Death benefits without special circumstances  - 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Wednesday 18 September

Death benefits with special circumstances - 9.30am - 12.30pm

Leavers’ benefits without special circumstances - 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Thursday 19 September

Leavers' benefits with special circumstances - 9.30am - 12.30pm

Transfers in and out - 1.30pm - 4.30pm

Results

The March 2019 results will be issued to the centre contact, or independant candidate, on Monday 13 May 2019.

The September 2019 results will be issued to the centre contact, or independant candidate, on Monday 18th November 2019.