PMI Crest
PMI

Regional Groups

Our network of local groups offer support to PMI members across the UK, including Northern Ireland. Joining your local group allows you to enjoy events close to you and to stay connected to other PMI members, wherever you’re based.  

Our local groups organise educational seminars, social events and study support to local students.  

Eastern

  • Ross Wilson
    Ross Wilson
    Chair

    Ross.Wilson@buck.com

  • Laura Sayer
    Laura Sayer
    Vice Chair and Membership Secretary

    Laura.Sayer@mills-reeve.com

  • Zoe McLaughlin
    Zoe McLaughlin
    Treasurer

    zoe.mclaughlin@ensors.co.uk

  • Andy Yates
    Andy Yates
    Secretary

    andrew.yates@ firstactuarial.co.uk

  • Susan Eldridge
    Susan Eldridge
    Communications Officer

    susan.eldridge@aviva.com

  • Jon Foot
    Jon Foot
    Commitee Member
  • Sue Curryer
    Sue Curryer
    Committee Member
  • Brenda Kite
    Brenda Kite
    Committee Member

London

  • Amanda Burden
    Amanda Burden
    Chairman

    aburden@pipg.co.uk

  • Giles Bywater
    Giles Bywater
    Secretary

    gbywater@mayerbrown.com

  • Nathan Jones
    Nathan Jones
    Treasurer

    jones@willistowerswatson.com

  • Mark Jenkins
    Mark Jenkins
    Membership Secretary

    mark.jenkins@cms-cmno.com

  • Damon Lacey
    Damon Lacey
    Education Secretary

    damon@museadvisory.com

  • Andrew Riley
    Andrew Riley
    Social Secretary

    Andrew.riley@assureuk.co.uk

  • Martin Lacey
    Martin Lacey
    Communications

    martin.lacey@directlinegroup.co.uk

  • Alan Whalley
    Alan Whalley
    Council Liaison
  • Girish Menezes
    Girish Menezes
    Member
  • Emma Watkins
    Emma Watkins
    Member
  • Niamh Hamlyn
    Niamh Hamlyn
    Member

Midlands

  • Ben Clacker
    Ben Clacker
    Chairman

    Ben.Clacker@bwllp.co.uk

  • Bushra Chaudry
    Bushra Chaudry
    Secretary

    bushra.chaudry@pinsentmasons.com

  • Lizzie Mawdsley
    Lizzie Mawdsley
    Treasurer

    Lizzie.Mawdsley@Barnett-Waddingham.co.uk

  • Julian Russell
    Julian Russell
    Education Secretary

    julian.russell@smiths.com

  • Rebecca Gazzard
    Rebecca Gazzard
    Special Events Co-ordinator

    Rebecca.Gazzard@Barnett-Waddingham.co.uk

  • Amanda Ford
    Amanda Ford

    amanda.b.ford@aonhewitt.com

  • Fiona Goodman
    Fiona Goodman

    FionaGoodman@eversheds-sutherland.com

  • Andy Greig
    Andy Greig

    andy.greig@barnett-waddingham.co.uk

  • Tom Meyrick
    Tom Meyrick

    TomMeyrick@eversheds-sutherland.com

  • Mark Smith
    Mark Smith

    ad0014@coventry.ac.uk

  • Nick Stones
    Nick Stones

    Nick.stones@pinsentmasons.com

  • Philip Sutton
    Philip Sutton

    Philip.Sutton@squiresanders.com

  •  Paul Wild
    Paul Wild

    paul.wild@gateleyplc.com

  • Sundip Nar
    Sundip Nar

    sundip.nar@pwc.com

Northern Ireland

North East

  • Andrew Wilson
    Andrew Wilson
    Chairman

    Andrew.Wilson2@pinsentmasons.com

  • Claire Barnes
    Claire Barnes
    Vice Chairman

    Claire.Barnes@Barnett-Waddingham.co.uk

  • Vikki Massarano
    Vikki Massarano
    Treasurer

    vikki.massarano@arcpensionslaw.com

  • Jane Briggs
    Jane Briggs
    Secretary

    jane.briggs@squirepb.com

  • Ruth Bamforth
    Ruth Bamforth
    Events Representative

    ruth.bamforth@walkermorris.com

  • Gemma Hanley
    Gemma Hanley
    Events Representative

    gemmahanley@eversheds.com

  • Paul Scott
    Paul Scott
    Events Representative

    PaulScott@ascottlloyd.co.uk

  • Oliver Holland
    Oliver Holland
    Events Representative

    oliver.holland@willistowerswatson.com

North West

  • Nathan Robinson
    Nathan Robinson
    Chair

    nathan.robinson2010@gmail.com

  • Stephen Farrar
    Stephen Farrar
    Secretary

    stephen.farrar@farrsight.com

  • Siddharth Chakraborty
    Siddharth Chakraborty
    Member
  • Sam Wigley
    Sam Wigley
    Member
  • Jayne Howell
    Jayne Howell
    Member
  • Siu Yin Ho
    Siu Yin Ho
    Member

Scotland

  • John Wilson
    John Wilson
    Chair

    John_Wilson@ spenceandpartners.co.uk

  • Ian Shand
    Ian Shand

    Ian.Shand@broadstone.co.uk

  • Gavin Fairhurst
    Gavin Fairhurst

    Gavin.Fairhurst@mercer.com

  • Claire Roarty
    Claire Roarty

    Claire.Roarty@hymans.co.uk

  • Jamie Mackenzie
    Jamie Mackenzie

    jamie.mackenzie1@uk.ey.com

  • Derek Hutchinson
    Derek Hutchinson

    Derek.Hutchison@maps.org.uk

  • Derek McCormick
    Derek McCormick

    Derek.McCormick@mercer.com

  • Julie Walker
    Julie Walker

    Julie.Walker@Barnett-Waddingham.co.uk

  • Michael Johnstone
    Michael Johnstone

    michael.paris-johnstone@wealthatwork.co.uk

Southern

  • Clair Hood
    Clair Hood
    Chairman

    clair.hood@howdens.com

  • Theresa Johnson
    Theresa Johnson
    Treasurer

    Theresa.Johnson@ willistowerswatson.com

  • Sally Clifford
    Sally Clifford
    Secretary

    sally.clifford@willistowerswatson.com

  • Mark Matthews
    Mark Matthews
    Membership Secretary

    mm1913796@gmail.com

  • Alistair Strachan
    Alistair Strachan
    Education Secretary

    Alistair.Strachan@willistowerswatson.com

South West

  • Claire Rankin
    Claire Rankin
    Chairman

    claire.rankin@osborneclarke.com

  • Lizzie Stone
    Lizzie Stone
    Secretary

    lizzie.stone@TLTsolicitors.com

  • Chris Day
    Chris Day
    Treasurer

    chris.day@aonhewitt.com

  • Hazel Bloomfield
    Hazel Bloomfield
    Education Secretary

    hazel.bloomfield@ premiercompanies.co.uk

  • David Saunders
    David Saunders
    Membership Secretary

    david.saunders@ willistowerswatson.com

  • Communication Secretary
    Communication Secretary
    Katie Lambert

    katie.lambert@xpsgroup.com

  • Lauren Moss
    Lauren Moss
    Member
  • Adrian Kennett
    Adrian Kennett
    Member
  • Lucy Cresswell
    Lucy Cresswell
    Member
  • Richard Champion
    Richard Champion
    Member
  • Jamie Smith
    Jamie Smith
    Member

Join a regional group

Be part of the local community

If you are a member, you can join the group of your choice in the MY PMI member portal. If you are a not a member, get in touch below to find out more.

Get in touch
PMI Crest