login Forgotten password? Register

Qualifications & Professional Standards

Our Qualifications Department is responsible for all PMI qualifications, study support material and revision courses. This includes managing all of the administration for each qualification, producing all qualification publications and working with organisations to ensure PMI qualifications continue to meet the needs of the industry.

Anne Harper
Head of Qualifications & Professional Standards
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7436
Email: aharper@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Anne Jones
Syllabus Analyst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7417
Email: ajones@pensions-pmi.org.uk

David Preston
Senior Qualifications Advisor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7405 
Email: dpreston@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Everita Berke
Qualifications and Finance Advisor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7408
Email: eberke@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Keeleigh Taylor
Qualifications Support Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7403
Email: ktaylor@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Iva Dimitrova
Senior Officer - Qualifications & Assessment
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7412
Email: idimitrova@pensions-pmi.org.uk