login Forgotten password? Register

Qualifications & Professional Standards

Our Qualifications Department is responsible for all PMI qualifications, study support material and revision courses. This includes managing all of the administration for each qualification, producing all qualification publications and working with organisations to ensure PMI qualifications continue to meet the needs of the industry.

Main Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7400

Main Email: qualifications@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Anne Harper
Director of Lifelong Learning
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7436
Email: aharper@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Marina Pareas, BSc, MSc, Dip. MRS
Responsible Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7402
Email: mpareas@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Iva Dimitrova
Senior Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7412
Email: idimitrova@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Dominic Wills
Administrations Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7417
Email: dwills@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Florence Harper
Junior Administrations Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7422
Email: fharper@pensions-pmi.org.uk