login Forgotten password? Register

Qualifications & Professional Standards

Our Qualifications Department is responsible for all PMI qualifications, study support material and revision courses. This includes managing all of the administration for each qualification, producing all qualification publications and working with organisations to ensure PMI qualifications continue to meet the needs of the industry.

Main Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7400

We no longer have a Qualifications team email. Please email the team directly.

Dr. Keith Hoodless
Director of Qualifications and Lifelong Learning
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7405
Email: khoodless@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Vanessa Jackson
Manager of the Qualifications Team
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7422
Email: vjackson@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Mohamed Alim Uddin  
Compliance Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7420
Email: MAUddin@pensions-pmi.org.uk

Toyin Makanjuola
Qualifications Support (VQ exams)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7402
Email: tmakanjuola@pensions-pmi.org.uk

 

Sara Huggett
Qualifications Support (ADRP)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7436
Email: SHuggett@pensions-pmi.org.uk

James Cumine
Qualifications Administratior
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7392 7436
Email: JCumine@pensions-pmi.org.uk