Corporate directory

PMI Crest
PMI

Corporate Directory

Explore our compilation of various PMI corporate members that offer products and services for pension professionals.

B&CE
B&CE
Fern Healey, Brand & Events Manager
fernhealey@bandce.co.uk
https://bandce.co.uk
Dalriada Trustees Limited
Dalriada Trustees Limited
Susan McFarlane, Head of Marketing
Susan_McFarlane@spenceandpartners.co.uk
https://www.dalriadatrustees.co.uk
Amundi
Amundi
Asset Management
Ben Dewhurst, Institutional Sales Associate
benjamin.dewhurst@amundi.com
+44 20 70749335
https://about.amundi.com/
AXA Investment Managers UK Limited
AXA Investment Managers UK Limited
Asset Management
Rachel Basarab-Horwath, Head of UK Institutional Sales
rachel.basarab-horwath@axa-im.com
https://institutional.axa-im.co.uk/
Capgemini
Capgemini
Asset Management
Lisa Orme, Senior Director
lisa.Orme@capgemini.com
https://www.capgemini.com/gb-en/
CEM Benchmarking
CEM Benchmarking
Asset Management
Hannah Blomfield, Client Relationship Manager
Hannah@CEMBenchmarking.com
https://www.cembenchmarking.com/
Hermes Investment
Hermes Investment
Asset Management
Kate Hillyar, Director, Business Development, UK
Kate.Hillyar@hermes-investment.com
https://www.hermes-investment.com
investRFP
investRFP
Asset Management
Albert Reiter, CFA, CEO
reiter@investRFP.com
https://www.investRFP.com
Janus Henderson
Janus Henderson
Asset Management
Emma Sinnamon, Director of Institutional Business
emma.sinnamon@janushenderson.com
https://www.janushenderson.com/en-gb/
Legal & General Investment Management
Legal & General Investment Management
Asset Management
Rita Butler-Jones, Co-Head of DC
DCNewBusiness@lgim.com
https://www.lgim.com
Russell Investments
Russell Investments
Asset Management
Carolyn Tsalos, Director, UK Institutional
CTsalos@russellinvestments.com
020 7024 6085
https://russellinvestments.com/uk
Enterprise Trustees
Enterprise Trustees
Covenant Adviser
Alfred Asante Nti, HR Business Partner
Alfred.nti@myenterprisegroup.io
https://myenterprisegroup.io/gh-trustees/
Penfida
Penfida
Covenant Adviser
Paul Jameson, Managing Partner
pjameson@penfida.co.uk
020 7337 4100
https://www.penfida.co.uk
Punter Southall
Punter Southall
Covenant Adviser
Jacqui Woodward, Covenant Lead
jacqui.woodward@puntersouthall.com
https://www.puntersouthall.com
SEI Investments
SEI Investments
Fiduciary Management
Martin Mwale, Regional Director
MMwale@seic.com
020 3810 7601
https://www.seic.com/institutionaluk
World Gold Council
World Gold Council
Market Development
Claire Lincoln, Head of Sales EMEA
claire.lincoln@gold.org
https://www.goldhub.com
PwC
PwC
Pension, Actuarial and Investment Consultancy
Keira-Marie Ramnath, Head of Fiduciary Management Oversight and Selection
keira-marie.ramnath@pwc.com
https://www.pwc.co.uk/
Nest Corporation
Nest Corporation
Pensions Provider
Waleed Khan, Business Development Manager
Waleed.Khan@nestcorporation.org.uk
https://www.nestpensions.org.uk/
Scottish Widows
Scottish Widows
Pensions Provider
Sharon Bellingham, Master Trust Lead
sharon.bellingham@lloydsbank.co.uk
https://www.scottishwidows.co.uk