login Forgotten password? Register

Midlands

 

On this page you will find information on the activities of the PMI Midland Regional Group.  This includes those living and/or working in Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Worcestershire.  Meetings normally take place in Birmingham.

Committee members

Chairman: Ben Clacker - Email: Ben.Clacker@bwllp.co.uk

Secretary: Bushra Chaudry - Email: bushra.chaudry@pinsentmasons.com

Treasurer: Lizzie Mawdsley - EmailLizzie.Mawdsley@Barnett-Waddingham.co.uk

Education Secretary: Julian Russell - Emailjulian.russell@smiths.com

Special Events Co-ordinator: Rebecca Gazzard - EmailRebecca.Gazzard@Barnett-Waddingham.co.uk

 

Other Committee Members:

Amanda Ford: amanda.b.ford@aonhewitt.com

Fiona Goodman: FionaGoodman@eversheds-sutherland.com

Andy Greig: andy.greig@barnett-waddingham.co.uk

Tom Meyrick: TomMeyrick@eversheds-sutherland.com

Mark Smith: ad0014@coventry.ac.uk

Nick Stones: Nick.stones@pinsentmasons.com

Philip Sutton: Philip.Sutton@squiresanders.com

Paul Wild: paul.wild@gateleyplc.com

Sundip Nar: sundip.nar@pwc.com

Annual Half Day Conference

The Midlands Region of the Pensions Management Institute will be holding its Annual Half Day Conference on 11 June 2019 at thestudio, Birmingham.

The varied programme provides something of interest to all pension professionals as well as valuable networking opportunities in a relaxed and friendly environment.

The conference awards 3.5 hours CPD.

To secure your place, please complete the booking form and return to the address provided, along with payment.  If you have any questions, please contact PMIMidlandsAdmin@barnett-waddingham.co.uk

Presentation slides

  • 7 June 2017 - PMI Midlands Annual Half Day Conference (sponsored by Gateley Plc)
    For a copy of the slides click on the links below.

    Slides - Part 1
    Slides - Part 2

CPD

All Regional Group meetings and events qualify for CPD hours which you can use towards your PMI CPD requirement.  These would come under the 'Events/Seminars/Conferences' category and you can claim a maximum of 7 CPD hours for each based on your assessment of its value to you.